contactbanner

Where to Buy

For Distributor Information, Technical Assistance, Product Questions or Support, please contact us at:

  • Customer Service
  • – Monday-Friday: 8:00AM–4:30PM MST
  • – Phone: (480) 733-8065
  • – Email: sales@enluxled.com

Below is a partial list of enLux Distributors; you may search by Name or by City/State:

 

Distributor NameCityStateTelephoneContactEmailRemarks
Advanced Energy Innovations, Inc.MurrietaCalifornia951-679-3483Cindy Pattersoncindyp@nrgadvocate.com
Aloha Light and DesignKailua-KonaHawaii808-329-9550Joel Wallerjoel@alohalight.net
City Electric SupplyMadisonWisconsin608-226-0372Luke Jacobsonljacobson@ces-us.net
D&M MansonStratfordConnecticut203-381-9303Jim Gaydosdavdar78@aol.comStocking Distributor
ECS ArizonaPhoenixArizona480-518-2226Karl H Justinkjustin@ecsarizona.com
Hudnut Company, Inc.PortlandOregon503-233-8088Carl GoehnerCarl@hudnut.com
Light Therapy OptionsThomastonConnecticut800-673-9407Louanna WilsonLouanna@LightTherapyOptions.com
Mountain Light CompanyDenverColorado303-572-9700Caroline Fullercfuller@mountain-light.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES)PawtucketRhode Island401-500-2812John Albajalba@neslighting.com
Northwest Electrical SupplyMt. ProspectIllinois847-255-3700Thomas C Reindltcreindl@nwelectrical.com
Wiedamark LLCDallasTexas800-893-9787Johnjohn@wdmlighting.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES)AuburnMassachusetts508-407-8515John Albajalba@neslighting.com
Energy Efficient LightingMyetle BeachSouth Carolina203-812-0304Mike Guarinomike@eelsaves.com
DECA SouthwestGilbertArizona480-678-0981 Joel HuntJoel.hunt@decasw.com
Emily GreneGlendoraCalifornia626-513-8705Burke Ewersbewers@emily-grene.com
Commercial Lighting IndustriesIndioCalifornia760-343-2704Jeff Bernsteinjbernstein@commercial-lighting.net
Ion Lighting GroupWest SpringfieldMassachusetts413-563-8680Sean Callahamscallahan@ionlightinggroup.com