Where to Buy

For Distributor Information, Technical Assistance, Product Questions or Support, please contact us at:

  • Customer Service
  • – Monday-Friday: 8:00AM–4:30PM MST
  • – Phone: (480) 733-8065
  • – Email: sales@enluxled.com

Below is a partial list of enLux Distributors; you may search by Name or by City/State:

 

Distributor NameCityStateTelephoneContactEmailRemarks
Advanced Energy Innovations, Inc.MurrietaCalifornia951-679-3483Cindy Pattersoncindyp@nrgadvocate.com
D&M MansonStratfordConnecticut203-381-9303Jim Gaydosdavdar78@aol.comStocking Distributor
ECS ArizonaPhoenixArizona480-518-2226Karl H Justinkjustin@ecsarizona.comStocking Distributor
Light Therapy OptionsThomastonConnecticut800-673-9407Louanna WilsonLouanna@LightTherapyOptions.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES)PawtucketRhode Island401-500-2812John Albajalba@neslighting.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES)AuburnMassachusetts508-407-8515John Albajalba@neslighting.comStocking Distributor
Energy Efficient LightingMyrtle BeachSouth Carolina203-812-0304Mike Guarinomike@eelsaves.com
DECA SouthwestGilbertArizona480-678-0981 Joel HuntJoel.hunt@decasw.com
Ion Lighting Distribution, Inc.West SpringfieldMassachusetts413-563-8680Sean Callahanscallahan@ionlightinggroup.com
Electrical WholesalersStoughtonMassachussetts781-886-1525Vanessa Mellov.mello@ew-inc.com
HZ Electric SupplyMiddletownConnecticut203-768-7503Daniel Biercedbierce@usesi.comStocking Distributor
IndoffSt. LouisMissouri330-650-8800Doug Cartwrightdoug.cartwright@indoff.com
Standard ElectricWilmingtonMassachussetts978-382-2307Michael Berubemberube@standardelectric.com